Topics / AI learning resources
AI Learning Resources for Students
Programs that teach AI, not tools that students merely use.
Share article
Related: Classroom AI policies for using tools in school. Updated Sep 6, 2026.
How to read this page
Many sites help kids use AI tools. Fewer help parents find programs that actually teach AI. This database only includes offerings whose main job is teaching AI concepts or skills. A general STEM camp that mentions AI in the marketing is not enough to appear here.
Home or school
Some of these can start at home. Others need a teacher or a school license. Duration is only shown when a source published hours.
Blank fields
Missing ages or prices stay blank or flagged rather than guessed. A blank price is not a promise that the program is free.
Before a minor signs up
Before a minor creates an account, read the terms. Look for a minimum age, a parent account, and what data the provider keeps.
Sourcing: researched fail-closed from official pages. Classroom AI tracks whether students may use tools at school. This page tracks programs that teach AI.
What this page answers
- What free or low-cost ways can my child learn AI at home?
- What is appropriate for elementary, middle, and high school?
- Which programs need a school or teacher, and which can a family start on their own?
- How long does a typical course, camp, or curriculum take?
- What will it cost, and when is the price still unverified?
- Which options teach AI literacy and ethics without heavy coding?
- Which options teach machine learning, generative AI, or prompt skills as real curriculum?
- Are there credentials or certificates, and who issues them?
- Which camps and competitions are AI-focused?
- What should I check in the terms before a minor signs up?
- How does this differ from classroom AI policies that govern tool use in school?
- Where is the evidence thin, and what should I verify before I pay?
146 included offerings
74 coded free
62 school-mediated
76 with VERIFY flags
What the included set shows
The included set has 146 offerings. 74 are coded free. 22 are school licenses. 49 can start independently. 62 are school-mediated.
Grade bands named in this file: 21 kindergarten through grade 2, 34 grades 3 to 5, 52 grades 6 to 8, and 76 grades 9 to 12. 42 sit in adult, undergraduate, or professional audiences.
108 offerings include AI literacy. 92 include ethics and safety. 17 are marked no-code. 76 include coding for AI. 89 include machine-learning fundamentals. 84 include generative AI.
15 rows are camps or list camp as a format. 8 are clubs or competitions that are actually about AI.
Time is thin in the public record: only 42 of 146 included offerings publish hours. 91 rows have a published price amount, including zeros on free items.
Missing ages or prices stay blank or flagged rather than guessed. 111 have no usable age range. 100 do not state whether under-18 enrollment is allowed. 76 already carry a VERIFY flag from this research.
Written record
Included offerings
The database below is filterable. This list is the same included set, in writing. Blank ages and prices stay blank. A VERIFY badge in the interactive table means the research flagged something to confirm on the official page.
- Elements of AI — Introduction to AI. University of Helsinki / MinnaLearn (consortium). Ages Not stated. Grades Not stated. Independent. Self-paced, MOOC; Course. Free, with paid extras.
- Ethics of AI. University of Helsinki. Ages Not stated. Grades Not stated. Independent. Self-paced, MOOC; Course. Free.
- Day of AI / MIT RAISE PreK–12 AI Literacy Curriculum. Day of AI (powered by MIT RAISE). Ages Not stated. Grades K-2, 3-5, 6-8, 9-12. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- Code.org Artificial Intelligence hub + Artificial Intelligence Foundations. Code.org (CodeAI branding on ToS). Ages Not stated. Grades 3-5, 6-8, 9-12. School or independent. Classroom, Self-paced; Curriculum. Free.
- Technovation AI in Action. Technovation. Ages Not stated. Grades Not stated. School or independent. Classroom, Self-paced, Club or competition; Curriculum. Free.
- Google AI Essentials. Google Career Certificates. Ages 13 and up. Grades Not stated. Independent. Self-paced, MOOC; Program. Paid subscription.
- Google Machine Learning Crash Course. Google (Google for Developers). Ages Not stated. Grades Not stated. Independent. Self-paced; Course. Free.
- Google Teachable Machine. Google Creative Lab. Ages Not stated. Grades Not stated. School or independent. Self-paced; Other. Free.
- IBM SkillsBuild (AI pathways overview + Exploring Artificial Intelligence / Foundations in Generative AI). IBM SkillsBuild. Ages Not stated. Grades Not stated. School or independent. Self-paced; Platform path. Free.
- AWS Educate. Amazon Web Services. Ages 13 and up. Grades Not stated. School or independent. Self-paced; Platform path. Free.
- AWS Skill Builder (AI/ML free tier overview). Amazon Web Services. Ages Not stated. Grades Not stated. Independent. Self-paced; Platform path. USD 29 month.
- Minecraft Education AI Foundations. Microsoft (Minecraft Education). Ages Not stated. Grades 3-5, 6-8, 9-12. School. Classroom; Curriculum. School license.
- Meta My Digital World — AI Literacy Module for Youth. Meta (My Digital World). Ages 13 to 17. Grades 6-8, 9-12. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- Microsoft Learn — AI for Educators learning path. Microsoft. Ages Not stated. Grades educator. School. Self-paced; Platform path. Free.
- DeepLearning.AI AI For Everyone. DeepLearning.AI. Ages 13 and up. Grades Not stated. Independent. Self-paced, MOOC; Course. USD 49 once.
- AI4K12 Five Big Ideas in AI & K–12 AI Guidelines. AI4K12 (AAAI + CSTA). Ages Not stated. Grades K-2, 3-5, 6-8, 9-12, educator. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- ReadyAI Education Hub (AI+Me / lesson plans / self-paced courses). ReadyAI. Ages Not stated. Grades K-2, 3-5, 6-8, 9-12, educator. School or independent. Self-paced, Classroom; Curriculum. Free, with paid extras.
- AI Fundamentals with IBM SkillsBuild. Cisco Networking Academy. Ages 13 and up. Grades 9-12, adult, undergrad. School or independent. Self-paced, MOOC; Course. Free.
- CompTIA AI Fundamentals. CompTIA. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12, adult, undergrad. School. Self-paced, Classroom, Hybrid; Course. USD 99 seat.
- Exam AI-900 Microsoft Azure AI Fundamentals (retired). Microsoft. Ages Not stated. Grades Not stated. Not stated. Not stated; Credential exam. Not stated.
- Microsoft Certified Azure AI Fundamentals (Exam AI-901). Microsoft. Ages Not stated. Grades Not stated. Independent. Certification exam, Self-paced; Credential exam. Exam fee.
- AWS Certified AI Practitioner. Amazon Web Services. Ages 13 and up. Grades Not stated. Independent. Certification exam; Credential exam. USD 100 once.
- CS50's Introduction to Artificial Intelligence with Python. Harvard University (CS50). Ages 13 and up. Grades Not stated. School or independent. Self-paced, MOOC; Course. Free, with paid extras.
- Practical Deep Learning for Coders (Part 1). fast.ai. Ages Not stated. Grades Not stated. Independent. Self-paced, MOOC; Course. Free.
- Hugging Face LLM Course. Hugging Face. Ages 13 and up. Grades Not stated. Independent. Self-paced, MOOC; Course. Free.
- Artificial Intelligence (AI) Foundations (Course 9401100). Florida Department of Education. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12. School. Classroom; Course. School license.
- Arkansas Computer Science — Artificial Intelligence (465430) & 5–8 Building with Data and AI (399400). Arkansas DESE / Computer Science Initiative. Ages Not stated. Grades 6-8, 9-12. School. Classroom; Program. School license.
- NYCPS High School AI Literacy Modules (2 × 45-minute required). New York City Public Schools. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12. School. Classroom; Curriculum. School license.
- Chandler Unified School District AI Literacy Learning Progressions. Chandler Unified School District (AZ). Ages Not stated. Grades K-2, 3-5, 6-8, 9-12. School. Classroom; Curriculum. School license.
- LibraryReady.AI PreK–12 AI Scope and Sequence. School Library Systems Association of New York / Genesee Valley BOCES (LibraryReady.AI). Ages Not stated. Grades K-2, 3-5, 6-8, 9-12. School or independent. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- NVIDIA Jetson for AI Education (Ambassador + JetBot + DLI Edge AI Teaching Kit path). NVIDIA. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12, educator, undergrad. School. Classroom, Hybrid; Curriculum. Free, with paid extras.
- Experience AI (Foundations lessons + Challenge + educator course). Raspberry Pi Foundation. Ages Not stated. Grades 6-8. School or independent. Classroom, Self-paced; Curriculum. Free.
- Girls Who Code Pathways — Data Science + AI & AI + Society tracks. Girls Who Code. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12. Independent. Self-paced, Live cohort; Program. Free.
- PLTW Principles of Artificial Intelligence (PAI). Project Lead The Way. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12. School. Classroom; Curriculum. School license.
- Elements of AI — Building AI. University of Helsinki / MinnaLearn (consortium). Ages Not stated. Grades Not stated. Independent. Self-paced, MOOC; Course. EUR 50 once.
- Generative AI for Everyone. DeepLearning.AI. Ages 13 and up. Grades Not stated. Independent. Self-paced, MOOC; Course. USD 49 month.
- Machine Learning Specialization. DeepLearning.AI / Stanford Online. Ages 13 and up. Grades adult, undergrad, not_stated. Independent. Self-paced, MOOC; Program. USD 49 month.
- Hugging Face AI Agents Course. Hugging Face. Ages 13 and up. Grades adult, undergrad, not_stated. Independent. Self-paced, MOOC; Course. Free.
- Artificial Intelligence for Beginners (AI-For-Beginners curriculum). Microsoft. Ages Not stated. Grades Not stated. School or independent. Self-paced; Curriculum. Free.
- Generative AI for Beginners. Microsoft. Ages Not stated. Grades Not stated. Independent. Self-paced; Course. Free.
- Generative AI Explained (NVIDIA Deep Learning Institute). NVIDIA Deep Learning Institute. Ages Not stated. Grades adult, not_stated. Independent. Self-paced; Course. Free.
- OpenAI Academy — AI Foundations (teach-AI track). OpenAI. Ages 13 and up. Grades adult, not_stated. Independent. Self-paced; Course. Free.
- AI Fluency — Framework & Foundations (Claude Academy). Anthropic. Ages 18 and up. Grades educator, adult. School or independent. Self-paced; Course. Free.
- Google AI Professional Certificate. Google Career Certificates / Grow with Google. Ages 13 and up. Grades adult, not_stated. Independent. Self-paced, MOOC; Program. USD 49 month.
- AWS AI & ML Scholars. Amazon Web Services (+ Udacity). Ages 18 and up. Grades adult. Independent. Self-paced; Program. Free.
- Kaggle Learn — Intro to Machine Learning. Kaggle (Google). Ages 13 and up. Grades 9-12, adult, undergrad, not_stated. Independent. Self-paced; Course. Free.
- RAISE Playground (+ MIT App Inventor AI extensions note). MIT RAISE / MIT App Inventor. Ages Not stated. Grades 6-8, 9-12. School or independent. Self-paced, Classroom; Platform path. Free.
- Machine Learning for Kids. Dale Lane (Machine Learning for Kids). Ages Not stated. Grades 3-5, 6-8, 9-12. School or independent. Self-paced, Classroom; Platform path. Free.
- AI4ALL Ignite. AI4ALL. Ages 18 and up. Grades undergrad. Independent. Live cohort, Asynchronous with support; Program. Free.
- USA–North America AI Olympiad (USA-NA-AIO). USA Artificial Intelligence Olympiad (USAAIO). Ages Up to 19. Grades 6-8, 9-12. School or independent. Hybrid; Club or competition. Not stated.
- World Artificial Intelligence Competition for Youth (WAICY). WAICY. Ages 6 to 18. Grades K-2, 3-5, 6-8, 9-12. School or independent. Hybrid; Club or competition. Not stated.
- International Olympiad in Artificial Intelligence (IOAI) 2026. International Olympiad in Artificial Intelligence. Ages Up to 20. Grades 9-12. School. Hybrid; Club or competition. EUR 1550 once.
- Carnegie Mellon Pre-College AI Scholars. Carnegie Mellon University Pre-College Programs. Ages 16 and up. Grades 9-12. Independent. Camp, Live cohort; Camp. Free.
- Stanford Pre-Collegiate Summer Institutes — Artificial Intelligence. Stanford Pre-Collegiate Studies. Ages 13 to 18. Grades 9-12. Independent. Camp, Live cohort; Camp. USD 3200 once.
- Inspirit AI Scholars Live Online. Inspirit AI. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12. Independent. Live cohort, Camp; Camp. USD 1400 once.
- Veritas AI — AI Scholars. Veritas AI. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12. Independent. Live cohort, Camp; Camp. USD 2490 once.
- Amii K–12 AI Literacy. Alberta Machine Intelligence Institute (Amii). Ages Not stated. Grades K-2, 3-5, 6-8, 9-12, educator. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- TechFirst (schools enrichment + AI confidence pathway). UK DSIT / DCMS. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12, adult, undergrad. School. Classroom, Hybrid; Program. Free.
- AI Singapore — AI for Kids (AI4K)®. AI Singapore. Ages Not stated. Grades 3-5, 6-8, educator. School. Classroom, Camp; Curriculum. Free.
- AI For All (CBSE / public awareness micro-learning). CBSE / AI For All (India). Ages Not stated. Grades educator, adult, not_stated. School or independent. Self-paced, MOOC; Course. Free.
- Ceibal Marco Referencial para la enseñanza de Inteligencia Artificial. Ceibal (Uruguay). Ages Not stated. Grades K-2, 3-5, 6-8, 9-12, educator. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- Hong Kong EDB — AI Literacy Learning Framework (Blueprint Supplement I). Education Bureau (Hong Kong). Ages Not stated. Grades K-2, 3-5, 6-8, 9-12, educator. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- Taiwan MOE — AI Literacy Framework for Teachers and Students. Ministry of Education (Taiwan). Ages Not stated. Grades K-2, 3-5, 6-8, 9-12, educator. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- CodeHS Introduction to AI for High School. CodeHS. Ages 13 and up. Grades 9-12. School or independent. Classroom, Self-paced; Course. School license.
- aiEDU Introduction to Artificial Intelligence + Snapshots / Projects. aiEDU. Ages Not stated. Grades 3-5, 6-8, 9-12, educator. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- Common Sense Education — AI Literacy Lessons for Grades 6–12. Common Sense Education. Ages Not stated. Grades 6-8, 9-12, educator. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- MIT RAISE (umbrella). MIT RAISE (Responsible AI for Social Empowerment and Education). Ages Not stated. Grades K-2, 3-5, 6-8, 9-12, educator. School. Classroom; Other. Free.
- RAICA (Responsible AI for Computational Action). MIT RAISE. Ages 11 to 14. Grades 6-8. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- DAILy Curriculum (Developing AI Literacy). Everyday AI / MIT STEP Lab / MIT Media Lab (RAISE ecosystem). Ages Not stated. Grades 6-8. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- TeachAI AI Literacy. TeachAI (Code.org/CodeAI, ETS, ISTE, Khan, WEF coordination). Ages Not stated. Grades educator, not_stated. School. Classroom; Other. Free.
- EC–OECD AI Literacy Framework (AILit). European Commission + OECD (supported by CodeAI / Code.org). Ages Not stated. Grades 3-5, 6-8, 9-12, educator. School. Classroom; Other. Free.
- UNESCO AI Competency Framework for Students. UNESCO. Ages Not stated. Grades educator, not_stated. School. Classroom; Other. Free.
- CSTA / TeachAI — Guidance on the Future of Computer Science Education in an Age of AI (2025). TeachAI + CSTA. Ages Not stated. Grades 6-8, 9-12, educator. School. Classroom; Other. Free.
- Cisco AI Technical Practitioner (AITECH). Cisco. Ages Not stated. Grades adult, not_stated. Independent. Self-paced, Hybrid; Course. Not stated.
- AWS AI Learn hub / new-to-AI. Amazon Web Services. Ages Not stated. Grades adult, not_stated. Independent. Self-paced; Platform path. Free, with paid extras.
- NVIDIA DLI Teaching Kits. NVIDIA Deep Learning Institute. Ages Not stated. Grades educator, undergrad. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- NVIDIA Certification (NCA / NCP AI tracks). NVIDIA. Ages Not stated. Grades adult, not_stated. Independent. Certification exam; Credential exam. USD 125 once.
- CompTIA SecAI+. CompTIA. Ages Not stated. Grades adult. Independent. Certification exam; Credential exam. Exam fee.
- Cognimates. MIT Media Lab (Personal Robots). Ages 7 to 10. Grades 3-5. School or independent. Classroom, Hybrid; Curriculum. Free.
- MIT App Inventor (AI extensions / Responsible AI curriculum). MIT App Inventor / App Inventor Foundation. Ages Not stated. Grades 6-8, 9-12. School or independent. Classroom, Self-paced; Curriculum. Free.
- AI Singapore — AI for Students (AI4S). AI Singapore. Ages Not stated. Grades Not stated. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- Presidential AI Challenge. U.S. AI.gov / White House AI initiatives. Ages Not stated. Grades K-2, 3-5, 6-8, 9-12, educator. School or independent. Camp; Club or competition. Free.
- Duckietown. Duckietown. Ages Not stated. Grades adult, undergrad, not_stated. School or independent. Self-paced, Classroom, Hybrid; Program. Paid, one time.
- PartyRock. Amazon Web Services. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12, educator, not_stated. School or independent. Self-paced, Classroom; Platform path. Free.
- AWS DeepRacer. Amazon Web Services. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12, adult, not_stated. School or independent. Self-paced; Club or competition. Free, with paid extras.
- ISTE Hands-On AI Projects / GenerationAI. ISTE+ASCD. Ages Not stated. Grades 3-5, 6-8, 9-12, educator. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free, with paid extras.
- AI for Education (org). AI for Education. Ages Not stated. Grades educator, not_stated. School. Classroom, Self-paced; Curriculum. Free.
- 2Sigma School — Introduction to Generative AI. 2Sigma School. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12. Independent. Live cohort, Self-paced; Course. USD 1899 once.
- Calypso for Cozmo (CMU / ReadyAI ecosystem). Calypso Software (Carnegie Mellon / ReadyAI ecosystem). Ages Not stated. Grades Not stated. School or independent. Self-paced, Classroom; Curriculum. USD 14.95 once.
- AI+Ethics Curriculum for Middle School (MIT Media Lab). MIT Media Lab. Ages Not stated. Grades 6-8. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- AI Learning Lab / AI For Kids (partner AI Singapore). AI Learning Lab (with AI Singapore). Ages 9 to 13. Grades 3-5, 6-8. School or independent. Classroom, Live cohort; Program. Not stated.
- Kaggle Learn (courses + guides hub). Kaggle (Google). Ages 13 and up. Grades 9-12, adult, not_stated. Independent. Self-paced, MOOC; Platform path. Free.
- AILit Framework — Empowering Learners for the Age of AI. OECD + European Commission. Ages Not stated. Grades K-2, 3-5, 6-8, 9-12. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- Introduction to Modern AI. Cisco Networking Academy. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12, adult, not_stated. School or independent. Self-paced, MOOC; Course. Free.
- Microsoft Learn for Educators (MSLE) AI Technical Foundations Bootcamp. Microsoft. Ages Not stated. Grades educator. School. Live cohort, Hybrid; Camp. Paid, one time.
- MuSHR — Multi-agent System for non-Holonomic Racing. University of Washington Personal Robotics Lab. Ages Not stated. Grades undergrad, not_stated. School or independent. Self-paced, Classroom; Curriculum. Free, with paid extras.
- Prompt Engineering for ChatGPT. Vanderbilt University. Ages 13 and up. Grades adult, not_stated. Independent. Self-paced, MOOC; Course. Paid subscription.
- ChatGPT Prompt Engineering for Developers. DeepLearning.AI. Ages Not stated. Grades adult, undergrad, not_stated. Independent. Self-paced, MOOC; Course. Free, with paid extras.
- CSTA K–12 Computer Science Standards (AI-aware / AI Learning Priorities). Computer Science Teachers Association. Ages Not stated. Grades K-2, 3-5, 6-8, 9-12. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- Guidance for the Safe and Effective Use of Artificial Intelligence in California Public Schools. California Department of Education. Ages Not stated. Grades K-2, 3-5, 6-8, 9-12. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- NCDPI Generative AI Implementation Recommendations / AI Guidebook. North Carolina Department of Public Instruction. Ages Not stated. Grades K-2, 3-5, 6-8, 9-12. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- Guidelines for AI Integration throughout Education in the Commonwealth of Virginia. Virginia Department of Education. Ages Not stated. Grades K-2, 3-5, 6-8, 9-12. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- Georgia CTAE Artificial Intelligence Pathway (Foundations / Concepts / Applications). Georgia Department of Education. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12. School. Classroom; Program. School license.
- Georgetown University Artificial Intelligence Academy (HS summer). Georgetown University SCS Summer Programs. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12. Independent. Camp, Live cohort; Camp. USD 3095 once.
- BeSMART — Berkeley Engineering Summer Machine-learning & AI Research Training. UC Berkeley College of Engineering / GLOBE. Ages 15 to 17. Grades 9-12. Independent. Camp, Live cohort; Camp. USD 7000 once.
- Beaver Works Summer Institute (AI-related HS courses). MIT Lincoln Laboratory / Beaver Works. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12. Independent. Camp, Live cohort; Camp. Not stated.
- Stanford AIMI Summer Health AI Bootcamp. Stanford Center for Artificial Intelligence in Medicine & Imaging. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12. Independent. Camp, Live cohort; Camp. Not stated.
- NYU CREATE AI+ART High School Summer Program. NYU Steinhardt CREATE Lab. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12. Independent. Camp, Live cohort; Camp. USD 3145 once.
- Algoverse AI Research Program. Algoverse. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12, adult, undergrad. Independent. Live cohort, Asynchronous with support; Program. USD 3325 once.
- AI and Machine Learning Pioneers Summer School. University of Oxford (Saïd Business School + Department of Economics). Ages 15 to 18. Grades 9-12. Independent. Camp, Live cohort; Camp. GBP 8995 once.
- Veritas AI Fellowship. Veritas AI. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12. Independent. Live cohort, Asynchronous with support; Program. Paid, one time.
- Durham Tech CCP — Artificial Intelligence Fundamentals Certificate (HS). Durham Technical Community College. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12. School. Classroom, Hybrid; Program. School license.
- North Carolina Career and College Promise — statewide CTE AI pathways. NC DPI / NC Community College System. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12. School. Classroom, Hybrid; Program. School license.
- EasyTech with AI Literacy. Learning.com. Ages Not stated. Grades K-2, 3-5, 6-8. School. Classroom, Self-paced; Curriculum. School license.
- Digital Literacy and Artificial Intelligence. CodeHS. Ages 13 and up. Grades 9-12. School. Classroom, Self-paced; Course. School license.
- KS3 AI Literacy Curriculum Package (3-year progressive programme). Meta Pedagogy. Ages Not stated. Grades 6-8. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Paid, one time.
- FIRST Tech Challenge Machine Learning Toolchain (ftc-ml). FIRST. Ages Not stated. Grades 6-8, 9-12. School or independent. Hybrid; Club or competition. Not stated.
- Vision Processing and Machine Learning Course Outline. FIRST. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12. School or independent. Classroom, Hybrid; Course. Not stated.
- Artificial Intelligence Educators Start Here (VEX AI continuum). VEX Robotics / REC Foundation. Ages Not stated. Grades K-2, 3-5, 6-8, 9-12. School. Classroom, Hybrid; Curriculum. Paid, one time.
- Pix parcours apprenants — Intelligence artificielle. Pix (GIP / French public digital skills service). Ages Not stated. Grades 6-8, 9-12. School. Self-paced, Classroom; Platform path. Free.
- SEEDS AI Literacy Curriculum. SEEDS. Ages Not stated. Grades 3-5, 6-8, 9-12. School. Classroom, Hybrid; Curriculum. School license.
- OMSCS Open Courseware — AI / ML course content (cluster). Georgia Tech OMSCS. Ages Not stated. Grades adult, undergrad. Independent. Self-paced, MOOC; Course. Free.
- 10-202: Introduction to Modern AI (free online version). Carnegie Mellon University. Ages Not stated. Grades adult, undergrad. Independent. Self-paced, MOOC; Course. Free.
- AI engineering: Agents. Weights & Biases. Ages Not stated. Grades adult, undergrad. Independent. Self-paced; Course. Free.
- AI Fluency for pK–12 Educators. Anthropic. Ages Not stated. Grades educator. School. Self-paced; Course. Free.
- RAICA — Picture This!. MIT RAISE. Ages 11 to 14. Grades 6-8. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- KITI — AI & Machine Learning track. KITI / University of Nairobi c4dLab. Ages Not stated. Grades adult, undergrad. School or independent. Self-paced, Live cohort; Program. Free.
- Microsoft Elevate Educator — Explorer (AI) learning path. Microsoft. Ages Not stated. Grades educator. School or independent. Self-paced; Platform path. Free.
- Machine Learning Crash Course (MLCC) + Google ML Education hub. Google for Developers. Ages Not stated. Grades Not stated. Independent. Self-paced; Course. Free.
- Self-Driving Cars with Duckietown (ETHx MOOC). Duckietown / ETH Zürich (ETHx). Ages 13 and up. Grades adult, undergrad, not_stated. Independent. Self-paced, MOOC; Course. Free, with paid extras.
- CBSE Curriculum Framework for Computational Thinking (CT) and Artificial Intelligence (AI) — Classes III–VIII. CBSE / MoE India. Ages Not stated. Grades 3-5, 6-8. School. Classroom; Curriculum. School license.
- Chicago Public Schools — AI literacy embedded in Skyline (PreK–12). Chicago Public Schools. Ages Not stated. Grades K-2, 3-5, 6-8, 9-12. School. Classroom; Curriculum. School license.
- CPS Instructional GenAI Playbook (student-access literacy section). Chicago Public Schools. Ages Not stated. Grades 3-5, 6-8, 9-12, educator. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
- LAUSD — Digital Citizenship in the Age of AI (secondary mandatory lesson). Los Angeles Unified School District / Instructional Technology Initiative. Ages Not stated. Grades 6-8, 9-12. School. Classroom; Curriculum. School license.
- School City of Hobart — Brickie AI student Canvas course (6 modules). School City of Hobart (IN). Ages Not stated. Grades Not stated. School. Classroom, Self-paced; Course. School license.
- Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools — Generative AI Guidance 2025–26 (Digital Citizenship & AI Literacy). Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools. Ages Not stated. Grades Not stated. School. Classroom; Curriculum. School license.
- Florida CTE — Data Science and Machine Learning (9007700) / Applied AI pathways. Florida Department of Education. Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12. School. Classroom; Course. School license.
- Arlington Diocese K–8 Technology Curriculum — AI literacy strand. Catholic Diocese of Arlington. Ages Not stated. Grades K-2, 3-5, 6-8. School. Classroom; Curriculum. School license.
- aiEDU Rural & Indigenous Community Catalyst Program. aiEDU (AI Education Project). Ages Not stated. Grades educator. School. Live cohort, Classroom; Program. Free.
- TEDNA — Tribal AI Readiness Playbook (with aiEDU). Tribal Education Departments National Assembly. Ages Not stated. Grades educator. School. Classroom; Curriculum. Not stated.
- ANEP DGETP — Inteligencia Artificial (EMS technical bachillerato, 2º). ANEP / DGETP (Uruguay). Ages Not stated. Grades 9-12. School. Classroom; Course. School license.
- Science Olympiad — Code Craze Featured Trial (AI among topics). Science Olympiad, Inc. / CodeHS. Ages Not stated. Grades 6-8, 9-12. School. Club or competition; Club or competition. Paid, one time.
- MVHacks 9.0 (high school hackathon; AI tools mentoring). MVHacks / Mountain View HS community. Ages 13 and up. Grades 9-12. Independent. Camp, Club or competition; Club or competition. Free.
- We Connect The Dots Hackathon (ages 13–18; AI in the loop). We Connect The Dots. Ages 13 to 18. Grades 6-8, 9-12. Independent. Live cohort, Club or competition; Camp. Free.
- AI Unplugged — low-tech hands-on activities textbook & activities. Northwestern University Creative Interfaces Lab (Duri Long). Ages Not stated. Grades 6-8. School or independent. Classroom, Self-paced; Curriculum. Free.
- The Tech Bowers Institute — Machine Learning Unplugged (45-min). The Tech (San Jose) Bowers Institute. Ages Not stated. Grades 3-5, 6-8, 9-12. School or independent. Classroom; Curriculum. Free.
The filterable database loads next.